Join us at the 12th Annual CAPG Healthcare Conference!

Join us at the 12th Annual CAPG Healthcare Conference

Featuring a Special Preconference:
Primary Care 
Innovation and the Patient-Centered Medical Home 

Thursday, June 11, 1 - 4:30 p.m.
Manchester Grand Hyatt, San Diego, CA

We are pleased to invite you to the 2015 CAPG Healthcare Conference, featuring a PCPCC and CAPG preconference session, Primary Care Innovation and the Patient-Centered Medical Home (PCMH). The preconference is the perfect opportunity to connect with colleagues and share experiences in transforming primary care. We encourage you to register for this year's conference to learn about the importance of a strong primary care workforce, team-based practice environments, and better care for patients in a patient-centered medical home!

As a PCPCC member, we are offering a special, discounted registration rate. PCPCC provider members can sign up at the CAPG member price of $990, and Executive Members at $1,795. The preconference is included with conference registration. To register at these rates, please visit and under “Registration Type,” select “PCPCC Member.”

I will be introducing the Primary Care Innovation and the Patient-Centered Medical Home conference, which will feature experts discussing the PCMH and patient-centered medical neighborhood. These care structures are transforming primary care and patients’ lives through chronic condition and behavioral health support, population management technologies, and enhanced care coordination. The session comprises two panels and a call to action.

Panel One: Primary Care Innovation Strategies for Population Health 
Moderated by John E. Jenrette, MD, CEO, Sharp Community Medical Group; Senior VP, Sharp HealthCare

Panel Two: Establishing a Strong Foundation of Primary Care Through Patient and Community Partnership 
Moderated by Diane Rittenhouse, MD, Associate Professor of Family Medicine and Health Policy, UCSF

Call to Action: Promoting Primary Care Workforce Through Policy
Led by Marci Nielsen, PhD, MPH, CEO, PCPCC

  • Patricia Briggs, CEO, Northwest Physicians Network
  • Don Crane, President and CEO, CAPG 
  • Robert J. Fortini, Vice President, Chief Clinical Officer, Bon Secours Virginia Health System 
  • Jay W. Lee, MD, Associate Medical Director of Practice Transformation, MemorialCare Medical Foundation; President-Elect, California AAFP
  • Carrie E. Nelson, MD, Senior Medical Director, Advocate Physician Partners
  • Jessica Osborne-Stafsnes, Project Director, California Center for Rural Policy 
  • Sunny Ramchandani, MD, Medical Director, Healthcare Business Directorate, Naval Medical Center San Diego
  • Brad Stuart, MD, Chief Medical Officer, Coalition to Transform Advanced Care (C-TAC)
Don’t miss this opportunity to attend CAPG’s renowned Annual Conference at a deeply discounted rate and to hear from these leading innovators in PCMH implementation. Register for the Conference today!
Copyright © 2015 Patient Centered Primary Care Collaborative, All rights reserved.

unsubscribe from this list    update subscription preferences 

Copyright © 2015 Patient Centered Primary Care Collaborative

unsubscribe from this list    update subscription preferences

Go to top